School Council


Our School Council meetings are held at least twice a term generally on the third Thursday of the Month.

The members of our school council are:

President: Valerie Beckett

Treasurer: Linda Fuller

Executive officer: Principal David Newport

Elected Parent Members:

  •  Linda Fuller
  •  Valerie Beckett 
  •  Kiley McCullagh
  •  Bianca Kerby

DEECD Members:

  •  David Newport
  •  Karen Binks
  •  Steff Nash

Community Members:

  •  Val Jarman


2017 Meeting Dates:


Term 1 -  Thursday 23rd February 5.00pm

                Thursday 23rd March 5.00pm



Term 2 -  Thursday 27th April 5.00pm

                Thursday 25th May 4.30pm followed by training session starting at 5 to 7pm

                Thursday 22nd June 5.00pm



Term 3 -   Thursday 24th August 5.00pm



Term 4 -  Thursday 26th October 5.00pm

                Thursday 23rd November 5.00pm

                Thursday 14th December 5.00pm